We have run out of stock for this item.
  • A wonderful collection of five classic stories for children, presented in a stylish gift box.
  • Includes the much-loved stories of Alice in Wonderland, The Railway Children, The Secret Garden, The Wind in the Willows and Around the World in Eighty Days.
  • Each story is taken from Series Two of the Usborne Young Reading Programme, specially rewritten for children growing in reading confidence.
  • The hardback books are colourfully illustrated and have ribbon page markers, making a wonderful gift to be treasured.
  • Specially produced to mark the 40th anniversary of Usborne Publishing in 2013.

Related products

View all
First Encyclopedia of History
Sold Out
Look Inside: Our World
Sold Out
Listen and Learn First Chinese Words
Only 1 left!
Look Inside : Your Body
Sold Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart